70 Horrible Questions

01: Do you have a good relationship with your parents? – My
mother is dead, thank fuck… I would NOT be on good terms with her,
for personal reasons undisclosed. Suffice it to say, she was an awful
woman. My dad and I have a decent relationship, albeit a bit distant…
but it’s much better than it was prior.

02: Who did you last say “I love you” to?@raunchyrichardramirez of course <333

03: Do you regret anything? – I regret many, many things… some stemming from shit that happened what seems like lifetimes ago now….

04: Are you insecure? – I think everyone can be, at times

05: What is your relationship status? – Very much taken, thank you 🙂

06: How do you want to die? – I always thought that during sex would be a great way to go out with a bang, so to speak… but peacefully, would be nice. Of old age, with my loved ones by my side (however few they may be…)

07: What did you last eat? – Umm… salad, about 8 hours ago. Ooops? Unless you count the peanut butter shake I had right afterward, I suppose.

08: Played any sports? – I played nearly every sport as a kid, but my favorite was hockey… I also played volleyball, soccer, baseball, basketball, and ran track and field.

09: Do you bite your nails? – When I’m anxious and unsettled, yes… which is basically all the time, it seems.

10: When was your last physical fight? – Never really had one

11: Do you like someone? – I sure hope so, or else this whole marriage thing is never going to work out…

12: Have you ever stayed up 48 hours? – Yes, when I was a bit younger… all the time.

13: Do you hate anyone at the moment? – I hate several people at the moment… you want me to make you a list?

14: Do you miss someone? – Yes, dearly.

15: Have any pets? – Technically I have a dog named Benni, but he lives with my dad now thanks to my (other) roommate’s inability to read leasing agreements…

16: How exactly are you feeling at the moment? – A little sad and worried, and a bit nostalgic in a way that makes me want to break down and sob… but otherwise mostly okay.

17: Ever made out in the bathroom? – Mmmm… I don’t think so? I don’t recall. Probably.

18: Are you scared of spiders? – Well I’m allergic to them, sooo… I’m certainly not thrilled about their existence.

19: Would you go back in time if you were given the chance? – Absolutely, yes… in a goddamn heartbeat, so long as I could choose the time and date.

20: Where was the last place you snogged someone? – Bedrooooom

21: What are your plans for this weekend? – Keep on keeping on, ride the storm out, maybe play some Rock Band with my love over here, and dabble in some extracurricular activities….

22: Do you want to have kids? How many? – No.

23: Do you have piercings? How many? – I technically have two, one in each ear… but the holes have half-closed up again >.>

24: What is/are/were your best subject(s)? – I was an honor’s student with a genius-level IQ… I was just good at school, even if it bored me. Never studied a day in my life. I guess I’d go with art and band… choir and theatre. They were the only things I cared about back in the day, really. Aside from that, I was always a natural in English and Biology.

25: Do you miss anyone from your past? – Desperately

26: What are you craving right now? – A bit of attention and some stimulation… a refill on this drink soon would be nice as well… and perhaps another good dream tonight to calm my mind.

27: Have you ever broken someone’s heart? – Probably so

28: Have you ever been cheated on? – By everyone I’ve ever been with, before now…

29: Have you made a boyfriend/girlfriend cry? – Yes

30: What’s irritating you right now? – That I can’t change the past, or fix certain things when they pop up?

31: Does somebody love you? – Again… if not, this whole marriage thing really isn’t going to work out…

32: What is your favourite color? – Blue, then purple

33: Do you have trust issues? – Absolutely… I wonder why >.>

34:
Who/what was your last dream about? – It was about Ted, and mmmm… I don’t think I can repeat the contents of said dream in polite company. I feel like that’s a trend with me, but I have zero complaints.

35: Who was the last person you cried in front of? @raunchyrichardramirez

36: Do you give out second chances too easily? – Historically? Yes. And third… and fourth… and fifth…

37: Is it easier to forgive or forget? – I have a hard time doing either. I try to push it out of mind, if anything. I don’t forget… I just have to make them disappear from my mind when they pop up.

38: Is this year the best year of your life? – It’s been one of them, sure… I’ve had a lot of shitty years, believe me.

39:
How old were you when you had your first kiss? – I don’t know… grade school age, though. Maybe 7 or so? Not at all memorable, so I don’t really care.

40: Have you ever walked outside completely naked? – No.

51: Favourite food? – Favorite is hard… I do love my food, after all. I guess cheeseburgers, steak, ice cream, and cookies are at the top of my list. I also love peanut butter. And asparagus. But not together. That’d be gross.

52: Do you believe everything happens for a reason? – Yes, however much I may hate it sometimes…

53: What is the last thing you did before you went to bed last night? – Snuggled under the covers, tucked my Teddy book underneath me for safe-keeping, and then closed my eyes.

54: Is cheating ever okay? – No.

55: Are you mean? – If you cross me or someone I care about, I certainly can be.

56: How many people have you fist fought? – Zero.

57: Do you believe in true love? – Transcending death, absolutely.

58: Favourite weather? – Hot and sunny… swimming weather. Boy do I ever miss California.

59: Do you like the snow? – NO. I hate it.

60: Do you wanna get married? – I used to think I’d never be married, all things considered. But yes. I do <333

61: Is it cute when a boy/girl calls you baby? – Depends on who the person is, but assuming it’s my significant other? Sure.

62: What makes you happy?@raunchyrichardramirez, good music, Teddy smiles, road trips, park-going weather, amusement parks, Captain Swan, Delena, video games… I could go on……

63: Would you change your name? – Planning on it. Soon. Not soon enough… but soon.

64: Would it be hard to kiss the last person you kissed? – Umm… no. It’s harder not to kiss them, actually. I get to missing it, and mmmm yep I think I’m due for another very soon.

65: Your best friend of the opposite sex likes you, what do you do? – I don’t have a best friend of the opposite sex, which is fortunate… seeing as how I’m already taken and all. No thanks, bucko.

66: Do you have a friend of the opposite sex who you can act your complete self around? – I’m sure I used to at one point or another, but meh… I don’t have many friends at all, honestly.

67: Who was the last person of the opposite sex you talked to? – My dad? Or I guess my roommate.

68: Who’s the last person you had a deep conversation with? – My love <333

69: Do you believe in soulmates? – Yes, and a layer that goes beyond that even….
70: Is there anyone you would die for? – The person I love… absolutely.

Leave a Reply

