tedbundystuff:

I wish those policeman’s bullets had hit their mark as I ran blindly down the street. I didn’t want any more chances. I can’t play the part.

I screwed my life over, but still I’ve always wanted to be an attorney. I want to show that a guy with a year and a half of law school can stand up there and let the air out of (the prosecutor’s) tires. That I can run these people ragged. That I’m not a fiend, necessarily. That’s not all there is to me. I’ve got to show them that I’m more. That’s really important to me, that I’m more.” – Ted Bundy

Leave a Reply

