RP, Bundy, SX

fuzzycupcakes4

I
smile at you, swaying yet to our rhythm, holding you close to
me. “Well, maybe it should go on the location list” I say smiling,
kissing you with ll the love we’ve built over the past few days. I look
at you, your radiance taking my breath away like you have so many times
before.

“Mmmm… maybe,” I say smiling, leaning up to kiss you again as the next song begins to play (https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8vUF6SHuuIw), my fingers trailing lightly across your back as we begin swaying to the music again, eyes eventually meeting yours as they sparkle in the moonlight. “Are you saying there’s an actual list?” I ask, an amused hint to my voice as we move. “You’ve clearly been planning all of this for a little while now, so I wouldn’t put it past you.”

Leave a Reply

