RP, Bundy, SX

fuzzycupcakes4

I
grunt pulling the mattress off, and grab it with ease. I look at you
and quietly think before answering your question “left pocket” I say
smiling, breathing heavy. I watch as you walk toward me and stick your
hand in my pocket, looking down I watch you.

I look down at your pocket and then back up at you with a sly grin on my face as I slide my hand down your left front pocket, slowly and gently inching my way down the fabric. I allow my fingers to linger there for a moment, trailing my fingers along your inner thigh before giving you a wink.

“Oh, there they are,” I say innocently, reaching to the opposite side and picking the keys up in my hand. “Silly me.”

Leave a Reply

